Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Burggraff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Burggraff

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Levoir

Angel Levoir

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience you can tell they really care about the people!!"
Profile photo of Sue Malone

Sue Malone

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovr her! She listens and is very thorough"
Profile photo of William Groskreutz III

William Groskreutz III

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Drive thru rating. My girlfriend ordered a sausage egg Mcmuffin and when she opened it a mile down the road, it had no egg in it. Called their customer service number, left message, and never heard back from them. ☹"
Profile photo of Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent was very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Jeremy Anderson

Jeremy Anderson

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever. Customer service is awesome. They have my business for life."
Profile photo of Eric Jacobson

Eric Jacobson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about how awesome Jamie is to work with. This is what small town insurance is meant to feel like."
Profile photo of Kate

Kate

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Hayden Zimpel

Hayden Zimpel

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very kind"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheap insureance"
Profile photo of Aimee Reed

Aimee Reed

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise & all the other employees at the ML office have always been helpful, personable & understanding! I can't imagine going anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Doc Montagne

Doc Montagne

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars I definitely would. Denise Burggraff and State Farm Moose Lake exceed industry standards. They have gone above and beyond many times for us. We would highly recommend Denise Burggraff, Moose Lake State Farm."
Profile photo of Jean Womack

Jean Womack

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT PEOPLE!"
Profile photo of Christy Brokerthayer

Christy Brokerthayer

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great inc company"