Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Burggraff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Burggraff

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jolene Johannes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is such a caring agent. She gives her all. Highly recommend!"

Angel Levoir

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience you can tell they really care about the people!!"

Sue Malone

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovr her! She listens and is very thorough"

William Groskreutz III

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Drive thru rating. My girlfriend ordered a sausage egg Mcmuffin and when she opened it a mile down the road, it had no egg in it. Called their customer service number, left message, and never heard back from them. ☹"

Keith Anderson

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent was very helpful and courteous"

Jeremy Anderson

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever. Customer service is awesome. They have my business for life."

Eric Jacobson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about how awesome Jamie is to work with. This is what small town insurance is meant to feel like."

Kate

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff."

Hayden Zimpel

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very kind"

Mark Johnson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheap insureance"

Aimee Reed

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise & all the other employees at the ML office have always been helpful, personable & understanding! I can't imagine going anywhere else for insurance."

Doc Montagne

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars I definitely would. Denise Burggraff and State Farm Moose Lake exceed industry standards. They have gone above and beyond many times for us. We would highly recommend Denise Burggraff, Moose Lake State Farm."

Jean Womack

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT PEOPLE!"

Christy Brokerthayer

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great inc company"